The web browser you are using is not supported by this website. Please download the latest version of Google Chrome in order to properly portray this website. Supported browsers are: Google Chrome, Firefox, Microsoft Edge.

News

The most important news coming from your community

Round 3 Week 7 Bingo!

ROUND 3 – Week 7

 

Monday November 23, 2020

B-15

Tuesday November 24, 2020

I-23

Wednesday November 25, 2020

I-16

Thursday November 26, 2020

O-68

Friday November 27, 2020

G-50

Saturday November 28, 2020

I-19

Sunday November 29, 2020

N-33

ROUND 3 WEEK 6 BINGO!

ROUND 3 – Week 6

 

Monday November 16, 2020

G-54

Tuesday November 17, 2020

G-58

Wednesday November 18, 2020

N-42

Thursday November 19, 2020

G-52

Friday November 20, 2020

O-65

Saturday November 21, 2020

O-69

Sunday November 22, 2020

I-24

BINGO! ROUND 3 WEEK 5

ROUND 3 – Week 5

Monday

November 9, 2020

I-29

Tuesday

November 10, 2020

I-17

Wednesday

November 11, 2020

N-31

Thursday

November 12, 2020

G-56

Friday

November 13, 2020

B-04

Saturday

November 14, 2020

I-28

Sunday

November 15, 2020

G-59

BINGO Round 3 Week 4

ROUND 3 – Week 4

Monday

November 2, 2020

G-51

Tuesday

November 3, 2020

B-02

Wednesday

November 4, 2020

N-38

Thursday

November 5, 2020

B-10

Friday

November 6, 2020

B-06

Saturday

November 7, 2020

G-49

Sunday

November 8, 2020

G-60

Bingo Winner: Continue Playing for Full Card

 

Regular Bingo Winner – continuing on for FULL CARD.

ROUND 3 – Week 3

Monday

October 26, 2020

O-61

Tuesday

October 27, 2020

O-63

Wednesday

October 28, 2020

G-46

Thursday

October 29, 2020

O-73

Friday

October 30, 2020

G-57

Saturday

October 31, 2020

G-47

Sunday

November 1, 2020

O-74

BINGO NUMBERS

Week 2 Bingo numbers:

Monday                   October 19, 2020      B – 5

Tuesday                   October 20,2020       O – 70

Wednesday            October 21,20220      B -12

Thursday                 October 22,2020       G – 48

Friday                       October 23,2020       G – 53

Saturday                 October 24,2020        B – 8

Sunday                     October 25,2020      O – 67

BINGO NUMBERS ROUND 3

ROUND 3

Monday

October 12, 2020

I-25

Tuesday

October 13, 2020

N-43

Wednesday

October 14, 2020

I-26

Thursday

October 14, 2020

O-62

Friday

October 15, 2020

O-66

Saturday

October 16, 2020

I-22

Sunday

October 17, 2020

N-32

BINGO WEEK 10

Monday

September 21, 2020

N-32

Tuesday

September 22, 2020

O-73

Wednesday

September 23, 2020

G-47

Thursday

September 24, 2020

N-44

Friday

September 25, 2020

G-53

Saturday

September 26, 2020

B-09

Sunday

September 27, 2020

I-19